Shipping

TRACKING MY ORDER

All orders will ship from our warehouse in Netherlands, Europe. Upon receiving your shipping confirmation, please allow up to 24 - 48 hours to receive your tracking information (this only applies to ready-stock orders). You may track your item by clicking on the tracking number provided in the email. Please note that there will be no updates if your parcel is in transit.

SHIPPING INFORMATION

We provide FREE SHIPPING for all orders above €90. Free Shipping is available for all regions EXCEPT Switzerland & Turkey. We take up to 24 hours to process all orders. All cancellations should be made within this timeframe.

We deliver all across Europe, with below estimated delivery times:

Countries

Standard Shipping

Belgium 1-2 Business Days

Germany, Netherlands

2-4 Business Days

Denmark, Poland

4-6 Business Days

Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

4-9 Business Days


*Shipping times may be affected by COVID-19

Please note delivery times to the recipient may be affected by the jurisdiction of individual customs clearances and regulations (though we wouldn't wish this on anyone). For some countries thus, delivery times may be longer than our standard indicated delivery time frame.

If you can't find your shipping country in this list, do reach out to our friendly customer care team at hello@shopthousandmiles.com.

In the event the recipient is not available at the time of delivery, a notice card may be left by the postal service to advise on how and where your delivery can be collected.

CUSTOMS/DUTIES

For countries in the European Union and the United Kingdom, prices listed on the site are VAT inclusive, hence you will only need to pay for shipping and nothing more during checkout. Details will be provided at the checkout page.

For countries that are not part of the European Union, VAT is not inclusive at the moment.

For more information, please refer to our FAQs.

Parcel returned to sender (RTS)

In cases where parcels do get sent back to us due to the wrong delivery address or you weren't able to receive the parcel, there will be a reshipping fee of 10. If you choose to opt for a refund instead, there will be a restocking fee of 10.

SCHNELLER VERSAND FÜR EU-BESTELLUNGEN | KOSTENLOSER VERSAND >€65

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Versand

VERFOLGUNG MEINER BESTELLUNG

Alle Bestellungen werden von unserem Lager in Hongkong und den USA aus versandt. Nach Erhalt Ihrer Versandbestätigung sollten Sie bis zu 24 - 48 Stunden warten, um die Informationen zur Sendungsverfolgung zu erhalten (dies gilt nur für Bestellungen auf Vorrat). Sie können Ihren Artikel verfolgen, indem Sie auf die in der E-Mail angegebene Tracking-Nummer klicken. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es keine Aktualisierungen gibt, wenn sich Ihr Paket auf dem Transportweg befindet.

VERSANDINFORMATIONEN

Wir bieten KOSTENLOSEN VERSAND für alle Bestellungen über 90 €. Kostenloser Versand ist für alle Regionen außer der Schweiz und der Türkei verfügbar. Wir benötigen bis zu 24 Stunden, um alle Bestellungen zu bearbeiten. Alle Stornierungen sollten innerhalb dieses Zeitrahmens vorgenommen werden.

Wir liefern in ganz Europa, mit den unten angegebenen Lieferzeiten:



Länder

Standard-Versand

Belgium 1-2 Werktage

Germany, Netherlands

2-4 Werktage

Denmark, Poland

4-6 Werktage

Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

4-9 Werktage


* Die Lieferzeiten können durch COVID-19 beeinflusst werden.



Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Lieferzeiten an den Empfänger von der Rechtsprechung der einzelnen Zollabfertigungen und -bestimmungen beeinflusst werden können (was wir allerdings niemandem wünschen). Für einige Länder können die Lieferzeiten daher länger sein als der von uns angegebene Standard-Lieferzeitrahmen.

Wenn Sie Ihr Lieferland in dieser Liste nicht finden können, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser freundliches Kundenbetreuungsteam unter hello@shopthousandmiles.com.

Für den Fall, dass der Empfänger zum Zeitpunkt der Zustellung nicht erreichbar ist, kann die Post eine Benachrichtigungskarte hinterlassen, auf der angegeben ist, wie und wo die Lieferung abgeholt werden kann.

ZÖLLE/GEBÜHREN

Kaufen Sie entspannt ein, denn wir haben Ihre Steuern zu 100% abgedeckt!

Sollten Sie bei Erhalt Ihrer Ware dennoch Steuern zahlen müssen, schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail mit einem Schnappschuss des Steuerbelegs, und wir werden Ihnen den vollen Betrag erstatten.

Paket zurück an den Absender (RTS)

In Fällen, in denen Pakete aufgrund einer falschen Lieferadresse an uns zurückgeschickt werden oder Sie nicht in der Lage waren, das Paket in Empfang zu nehmen, wird eine Rücksendegebühr von € 10 erhoben. Wenn Sie sich stattdessen für eine Rückerstattung entscheiden, wird eine Wiedereinlagerungsgebühr von €10.